CORPORATE OFFICE

P.O. BOX 428
508 SOUTH SPRING ST
FULTON, MS 38843
PHONE (662) 862-2172
FAX (662) 862-2649
1-800-748-9523

Johnny Crane

Legend ccrane@flcrane.com

Chip Crane

CEO
ccrane@flcrane.com

Ty Crane

President tcrane@flcrane.com

Kevin Payne

Executive Vice President kpayne@flcrane.com

Robert Abney

Senior Vice President rabney@flcrane.com

Cody Crane

Vice President cgcrane@flcrane.com

Jim McCullough

Business Development jmccullough@flcrane.com

Evangela Roberts

Chief Financial Officer eroberts@flcrane.com

Jonathan Heering

Risk Manager jheering@flcrane.com

Doug Lesley

Safety Director dlesleyg@flcrane.com

Fulton, MS Division

P.O. BOX 428508 SOUTH SPRING ST
FULTON, MS 38843
PHONE (662) 862-2172
FAX (662) 862-2649
1-800-748-9523
Name: Joey Hargett
Email: jhargett@flcrane.com

MS Delta Division

605 HWY 61 NORTH
BOYLE, MS 38730
PHONE (866) 220-6403
PHONE (662) 843-0721
FAX (662) 843-2312
Name: Jeffrey Ferguson
Email: jferguson@flcrane.com

Jackson, MS Division

119 S. RANKIN INDUSTRIAL DR
FLORENCE, MS 39073
PHONE (888) 231-3226
PHONE (601) 932-1575
FAX (601) 932-1541
Name: Chip McAlpin
Email: cmcalpin@flcrane.com

Memphis, TN

344 S Main St Memphis
TN 38103
PHONE 901-249-4980
FAX 901.249.4969
CELL 601-624-8224
Name: Ryan Doler
Email: rdoler@flcrane.com

Texas Division

116 TK Industrial
HUTTO, TX 78634
PHONE (800) 610-5838
PHONE (512) 759-2504
FAX (512) 759-2904
Name: Matt Molleur
Email: mmolleur@flcrane.com

Exterior Systems

602 SOUTH SPRING ST,
FULTON, MS 39730
PHONE (662) 862-5172
FAX (662) 862-5176
Name: Chad Martin
Email: cmartin@flcrane.com

Off-Site Construction Gulfport Facility

5707 GULF TECH DR
OCEAN SPRINGS, MS 39564
PHONE (877) 875-8855
PHONE (228) 875-8855
CELL 228-424-1735
FAX (228) 875-8584
Name: Jeremiah Lowell
Email: jlowell@flcrane.com

Off-Site Construction Fulton Facility

P.O. BOX 428
508 SOUTH SPRING ST
FULTON, MS 38843
PHONE (662) 862-2172
FAX (662) 862-2649
1-800-748-9523
Name: Kory Payne
Email: wkpayne@flcrane.com

Custom Crating

1 INDUSTRIAL AVENUE
MIDDLETON, TN 38052
PHONE (731) 376-9984
FAX (731) 376-8671
Name: Dave Pulse
Email: dpulse@flcrane.com

Tuscaloosa, AL Division

1120 35th Street, Suite N
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Office 205.759.5040
Fax 205.759.5015
Name: Ray Pruitt
Email: rpruitt@flcrane.com

Huntsville, AL Division

116 Jetplex Circle
Madison, Al 35758
(P) 256-464-0113
Name: Tim Beck
Email: tbeck@flcrane.com

Nashville, TN Division

214 Overlook Cir. Suite 180
Brentwood, TN 37027
Office 615.241.9352
Direct 615.241.9354
Cell 615.939.1470
Name: Benjamin Hopper
Email: bhopper@flcrane.com