Contact Us

If you have any questions please fill out to form below and someone will get back to you within a few business days.

Corporate Office

P.O. BOX 428
508 SOUTH SPRING ST
FULTON, MS 38843
PHONE (662) 862-2172
FAX (662) 862-2649
1-800-748-9523

Chip Crane, C.E.O.
ccrane@flcrane.com

Mike Heering, President
mheering@flcrane.com

Kevin Payne, Executive Vice President
kpayne@flcrane.com

Ty Crane, Operations Officer
tcrane@flcrane.com

Loading map...

Loading

Contact Us Today

Fulton, MS Division

P.O. BOX 428
508 SOUTH SPRING ST
FULTON, MS 38843
PHONE (662) 862-2172
FAX (662) 862-2649
1-800-748-9523

Name: Chip Mabus
Email: cmabus@flcrane.com

MS Delta Division

605 HWY 61 NORTH
BOYLE, MS 38730
PHONE (866) 220-6403
PHONE (662) 843-0721
FAX (662) 843-2312

Name: Jeffrey Ferguson
Email: jferguson@flcrane.com

Jackson, MS Division

119 S. RANKIN INDUSTRIAL DR
FLORENCE, MS 39073
PHONE (888) 231-3226
PHONE (601) 932-1575
FAX (601) 932-1541

Name: Chip McAlpin
Email: cmcalpin@flcrane.com

Ocean Springs, MS Division

5707 GULF TECH DR
OCEAN SPRINGS, MS 39564
PHONE (877) 875-8855
PHONE (228) 875-8855
FAX (228) 875-8584

Name: Turner Hill
Email: thill@flcrane.com

Memphis, TN

9151 CORPORATE DR
SOUTHAVEN, MS 38671
PHONE (888) 313-3260
PHONE (662) 393-9959
FAX (662) 393-3949

Name: Robert Abney
Email: rabney@flcrane.com

Huntsville, AL

116 JETPLEX CIRCLE
MADISON, AL 35758
PHONE:(256)464-0113
FAX: (256)464-0266

Name: Tim Beck
Email: tbeck@flcrane.com

Tuscaloosa, AL Division

P.O. BOX 2270 – 35403
1120 35TH ST, STE N
TUSCALOOSA, AL 35401
PHONE (888) 232-6114
PHONE (205) 759-5040
FAX (205) 759-5015

Name: Ray Pruitt
Email: rpruitt@flcrane.com

Louisiana Division

32434 MILITARY RD
ANGIE, LA 70426
PHONE (800) 253-5872
PHONE (985) 986-2918
FAX (985) 986-3747

Name: Chip McAlpin
Email: cmcalpin@flcrane.com

Texas Division

504 TRADESMAN’S PARK DR
HUTTO, TX 78634
PHONE (800) 610-5838
PHONE (512) 759-2504
FAX (512) 759-2904

Name: Ron Molleur
Email: rmolleur@flcrane.com

Exterior Systems

602 SOUTH SPRING ST,
FULTON, MS 39730
PHONE (662) 862-5172
FAX (662) 862-5176

Name: Chad Martin
Email: cmartin@flcrane.com

Custom Crating

1 INDUSTRIAL AVENUE
MIDDLETON, TN 38052
PHONE (731) 376-9984
FAX (731) 376-8671

Name: Dave Pulse
Email: dpulse@flcrane.com

Pre Fab Solutions

5707 GULF TECH DR
OCEAN SPRINGS, MS 39564
PHONE (877) 875-8855
PHONE (228) 875-8855
FAX (228) 875-8584

Name: Jeremiah Lowell
Email: jlowell@flcrane.com